Codex Gigas
Transparent red vinyl

5,00  incl. VAT

Genre: death metal

Format: 12″ vinyl, limited

Label: Silent Watcher Records

Cat.Nr: SWR 04 LP

Status: Available

Release date: 14.05.2021

In stock

SKU: 550 Category:

Track list:

1. The Butcher of Rostov
2. 1763
3. Five Circles in Barbed Wire
4. In These Dreams
5. At the Dawn of Judgement Day
6. Variola Verae
7. Psychopathic Mind (BLOODBATH Cover)
8. Rotting in the Rain