In The Darkest Of Times
Frost vinyl incl. CD

25,00  incl. VAT

Genre: melodic-black metal

Format: 12″ vinyl incl. CD, limited

Label: Silent Watcher Records

Cat.Nr: SWR 05 LP+CD

Status: Available

Release date: 26.11.2021

In stock


Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
5 20 23,00 

CONTEMPT OF THE LIGHT, a side project of the metal-pioneer Mickael Broberg from Unanimated, are releasing their debut album „In The Darkest Of Times“ under the banner of Silent Watcher Records. The songs were produced / mixed by Mickael itself and mastered by the famous Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity) in Unisound Studio. The artwork was made by Andreas Söderlund. The album contains 1 intro and 7 songs of pure evil melodic black metal made in Sweden. For fans of DISSECTION, UNANIMATED, VINTERLAND, LORD BELIAL and other old-school Swedish Metal-Gods


Track list:

1. Inferno Of Plague And Pestilence (Intro)
2. Serpent’s Tongue
3. Sworn To Eternity
4. The Black Flame
5. The Moonlight’s Bane
6. Shadows Under The Sun
7. In The Darkest Of Times
8. Released Into Oblivion