Kingdom Of Sin 
Gray vinyl

20,00  incl. VAT

Genre: death metal

Format: 12″ vinyl, limited

Label: Silent Watcher Records

Cat.Nr: SWR 07 LP

Status: Available

Release date: 16.07.2021

In stock


Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
5 20 18,00 

Debut album of the oldschool death metal duo from North Rhine-Westphalia.
Gray vinyl in gatefold sleeve limited to 100 records.

Track list:

1. Kingdom Of Sin
2. Baptized In Blood
3. Exposed In Guts
4. Redefine Darkness
5. Sacrilege Of Doom
6. Mangled Remains
7. Obscured In The Deep
8. The Gate Of Hell