Night’s Blood – Black Arts

13,99  incl. VAT excl. shipping

Genre: black-death metal

Format: 12″ vinyl, limited

Label: Diabolic Might Records

Cat.Nr: D.M.R.028

Barcode: without

Release date: 23. 11. 2018

Only 5 left in stock

Limited black vinyl to 400 copies,  with Lyric Insert.


List of song:

1. The Ignition… (Instrumental)
2. Above The Devil’s Pulpit
3. Henkersklinge
4. The Iron Grip of Merciless Hands
5. The Conjuration
6. Clandestine
7. The Spirits he Summoned
8. Pariah
9. Coffin Birth
10. Upon Pagan Gravesites
11. Black Arts Conspiracy
12. …of a sombre Blaze


All items in an order are held back until the pre-ordered products have been shipped!