Magenta vinyl

20,00  incl. VAT

Genre: melodic-death metal

Format: 12″ vinyl, limited

Label: Silent Watcher Records

Cat.Nr: SWR 03 LP

Status: Available

Release date: 14.05.2021

In stock


Psychoparadox is the first serbian band that have produced a metal release in 1992. They are one of the bands that literally revived the metal scene in the region. Their third album “Apeiron” was originally released in 1998 on a cassette and then in 2003 on a CD, know as “Reapeiron”. In 2021 Silent Watcher Recods will publish this masterpiece, fully remastered, on a transparent magenta vinyl in gatefold cover, limited to 160 records!!! 


Track list:

1. Entrance: The First Night
2. Alogia
3. On the Wings of Mind
4. The Traveler
5. Four Time Sectors
6. Through the Land of Honour
7. Alpha and Omega
8. Nostalgia
9. And Stranger Will Arrive
10. Apeiron
11. In the Halls of Time
12. Exit: The Last Night