Troops Of Abomination
Blue vinyl incl. CD

20,00  incl. VAT

Genre: death metal

Format: 12″ vinyl incl. CD, limited

Label: Silent Watcher Records

Cat.Nr: SWR 09 LP+CD

Status: SOLD OUT!

Release date: 28.10.2022

Sold out!

Track list:

1. Commit To The Fire
2. Resist
3.  A Last Farewell
4. Troops Of Abomination
5. Bitter Reminders
6. Siege Of Death
7. Beyond All Comprehension
8.  Redemption Acquired
9.  The Raid
10.  Death March