Troops Of Abomination
White vinyl

20,00  incl. VAT

Genre: death metal

Format: 12″ vinyl, limited

Label: Silent Watcher Records

Cat.Nr: SWR 09 LP

Status: Available

Release date LP: 28.10.2022

Sold out!

The death metal war squadron DEFECTED DECAY is back with a new album. About 2 years after the debut “Kingdom Of Sin“, a worthy successor was brought in with “Troops Of Abomination“. 10 songs with a playing time of about 50 minutes continued the theme of the second world war without any gaps. This memorial combines some new sides of the band, without losing the brutality and rawness of the glorious 90s! By the way, Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Infestdead, Bloodbath) took care of this! Be prepared for great rhythms and melodies, thoughtful lyrics and a firm kick in the ass! Fans of BOLT THROWER and ASPHYX will love it! The two-color vinyl version in gatefold is strictly limited to 200 copies!!! In addition, “Troops Of Abomionation” is also available as a CD with a 12-page booklet. Choose your weapon!


List of song:

1. Commit To The Fire
2. Resist
3.  A Last Farewell
4. Troops Of Abomination
5. Bitter Reminders
6. Siege Of Death
7. Beyond All Comprehension
8.  Redemption Acquired
9.  The Raid
10.  Death March